5224eb1f54 · Organize federated files and add previews · Updated 2026-09-11 16:59:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?