68a0d17860 · Hide master calendar from grid by default · Updated 2026-08-27 17:07:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?